Who We Are

Hyde Family Foundation Board of Trustees

Barbara Hyde, Chair and CEO
J.R. Hyde III, Founder and Trustee
Allen B. Hyde
Margaret E. Hyde
John Pontius, Treasurer
William Rhodes
Charles Tuggle

Hyde Family Foundation Staff

Mac Bruce, Program Associate for Vibrant Spaces and Communities
Holly Coleman, Program Director for High-Quality Education
Lauren Jenkins, Director of Grants Management
Rachel Knox, Program Officer for Thriving Arts and Culture
Samson Mobashar, Program Associate for High-Quality Education and Thriving Arts and Culture
Melodye Ruby, Events Manager
Teresa Sloyan, President
Lauren Taylor, Senior Program Director
Kim Tobin, Executive Assistant to the President